Calendar

Woods Hollow Children's Center will be CLOSED the following days.

Friday, April 16, 2021


Monday, May 31, 2021



Monday, July 5, 2021


Friday, August 27, 2021



Monday-Tuesday, August 30-31, 2021


Wednesday, September 1, 2021



Monday, September 6, 2021

Thurs-Fri, November 25-26, 2021

Thurs-Mon December 23-27, 2021

Thurs-Fri, December 30-31, 2021


WHCC Closed for Professional Development Day

Closed for Memorial Day


Closed for 4th of July


Last day of 2020-2021 Program Year


Closed for Teacher Work Days/Transition


First day of 2021-2022 Program Year


CLOSED for Labor Day

CLOSED for Thanksgiving

CLOSED for December Break

CLOSED for New Year's Break

Other Important Dates to Remember

April 10-16, 2021 Week Of the Young Child

May 3-7, 2021 Employee Appreciation Week

April 2-8, 2022 Week of the Young Child

May 2-6, 2022 Employee Appreciation Week