Calendar

Woods Hollow Children's Center will be CLOSED the following days.

Thursday-Friday November 24-25, 2022

Friday-Friday December 23-30, 2022


Friday April 21, 2023

Monday, May 29, 2023

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Thursday-Friday August 31- September 1


Monday, September 4, 2023

Thursday-Friday November 23-24, 2023

Monday December 25, 2023 - Monday, January 1, 2024


CLOSED for Thanksgiving

CLOSED for Holidays/Winter Break


CLOSED for Professional Development Day

CLOSED for Memorial Day

CLOSED for 4th of July Holiday

CLOSED for teacher work days


CLOSED for Labor Day

CLOSED for Thanksgiving

CLOSED for Holidays/Winter Break

Other Important Dates to Remember


April 15-23, 2023 Week of the Young Child

May 8-12, 2023 Employee Appreciation Week

Wednesday, August 30, 2023 Last day of Program year