Enrollment‎ > ‎

Calendar

Woods Hollow Children's Center will be CLOSED the following days.




Friday, July 3, 2020


Friday Aug 28-Monday Aug 31 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Thursday-Friday, November 26-27, 2020 

Wednesday-Friday, December 23-25, 2020 

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 - Friday January 1, 2021      

Friday,
April 16, 2021    


Monday, May 31, 2021


Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

Monday-Tuesday, August 30-31, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021






Recognize 4th of July 


Closed for Transition

First Day of 2020-2021 Program year

WHCC Closed for Labor Day

WHCC Closed for Thanksgiving

WHCC Closed for December Break

WHCC Closed for January Break


WHCC Closed for Professional Development Day

Closed for Memorial Day

First Day of Summer Program 

Closed for 4th of July

Last day of 2020-2021 Program Year 


Closed for Teacher Work Days/Transition 

First day of 2021-2022 Program Year



 Other Important Dates to Remember 






APRIL 10-16,2021 NAEYC Week of the Young Child
MAY 3-7, 2021 Staff Appreciation Week