Enrollment‎ > ‎

Calendar

Woods Hollow Children's Center will be CLOSED the following days.



Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Thursday Aug 31 & Fri Sept 1, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Thursday-Friday, November 23-24, 2017

Monday-Tuesday, December 25-26, 2017

Monday, January 1, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Thursday-Friday, August 30-31, 2018


Memorial Day

4th of July

2017 Teacher Work Days

Labor Day

Thanksgiving 

Christmas 

New Year's Day

Professional Development Day 

4th of July

2018 Teacher Work Days 



 Other Important Dates to Remember 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017
September -October (TBD)

First Day of 2017-2018 Program Year
WHCC Annual Fundraiser-
December (TBD)
West Towne Mall Gift Wrapping 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.(Fundraiser)
April 16-20, 2018 NAEYC Week of the Young Child
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Staff Appreciation Day/Dinner 6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 12, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Summer Program starts
Kids Fest at the Fitchburg Farmer's Market
Agora Art Fair (WHCC will be hosting the Kids Tent) 
Comments