Enrollment‎ > ‎

Calendar

Woods Hollow Children's Center will be CLOSED the following days.



Thursday-Friday, August 29-30, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Thursday-Friday, Nov 28-29, 2019

Monday-Wednesday, Dec 23-25

Tuesday-Wednesday Dec 31-Jan 1, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020


Monday, May 25, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Friday Aug 28-Monday Aug 31 2020

Tuesday, September 1


2019 Teacher Work Days 

Labor Day

Thanksgiving Holiday

December Break (with Christmas) 

January Break (with New Year's)

WHCC Closed-Professional Development Day

Memorial Day

Recognize 4th of July 

Closed for Transition

First Day of 2020-2021 Program year



 Other Important Dates to Remember 






APRIL NAEYC Week of the Young Child
MAY Staff Appreciation Week